Welcome 
 Our Services 
 Clients 
 Portfolio 
 Careers 
Contact Us
SALES 1-866-997-2972
SERVICE 1-902-354-3181

    CANADA | 

"Success Through Integrity" Send us a Message 
 
 

View Larger Map 

Visit us

Nova Scotia

50 Gorham St. Unit 3
Liverpool, NS
B0T 1K0

Contact Us

T: (902) 354-3181 Liverpool
T: (902) 446-3181 Halifax
T: (902) 530-2667 Bridgewater
F: (902) 354-3558
info@primrose-computers.com

Accounting AR/AP: 
accounting@primrose-computers.com

 

 

Contact Our Team

Christopher Primrose, President
cprimrose@primrose-computers.com
902-354-3181 # 207
 

Marketing, Sales and Service

John Primrose, VP of Client Services
john@primrose-computers.com
902-354-3181 #205

Blake Theriau
Structured Cabling Team Lead NS
btheriau@primrose-computers.com
902-354-3181 #204

Operations

Kevin Hunt, VP of Operations
kevin.hunt@primrose-computers.com
902-446-3181 #206

Administration

Colleen Primrose, VP of Finance
colleen@primrose-computers.com
902-354-3181 #201

 

   

 

 
       

 

┬ęCopyright 2013 John Primrose Computer Consulting Services LTD. All Rights Reserved. All Logos Are Trademarks Of Their Respective Owners.